0f7ae76f17 · Version auf 1.4.0 erhöht · Updated 2026-08-21 14:20:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?